• 1
  • 1

Fograí

Cluiche cuimhneacháin in omós...
20/03/2014 Tá ana áthas orainn cluiche cuimhneacháin in omós do Aodh Ó Cróinín a fhógairt. Beidh Cairde... read on
18/12/2013 Brían Uí Thuama 7s read on

Sunday 20th July, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Ballinora 3 - 11 vs 1 - 17 Naomh Aban
Friday 11th July, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Naomh Aban 0 - 10 vs 4 - 10 O Donovan Rossa
Saturday 28th June, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Naomh Aban 1 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Sunday 18th May, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Ilen Rovers 3 - 18 vs 0 - 7 Naomh Aban
Sunday 11th May, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Naomh Aban 1 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Nemo Rangers
Friday 02nd May, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Naomh Aban 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Clonakilty
Sunday 20th April, 2014
Newcestown 0 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Naomh Aban
Sunday 13th April, 2014
Bishopstown 6 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Naomh Aban
Friday 04th April, 2014
Carbery Rangers 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Naomh Aban
view all results here

Friday 01st August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
19:30 Naomh Aban vs Aghada T B C Ballyvourney
Saturday 09th August, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
20:00 Ballinora vs Naomh Aban T B C Cloughduv
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Naomh Aban vs Castlehaven T B C Ballyvourney
view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events


National News

GAA team news: One change for Dublin...
01/01/1970 Dublin make one change in defence for Sunday's All-Ireland SHC quarter-final against Tipperary.read on
25/07/2014 Dooley: Wexford... Joe Dooley is anticipating... read on
26/07/2014 Joyce: Galway... Former Galway great... read on
26/07/2014 McStay: Tribesmen... RTÉ analyst Kevin McStay... read on
25/07/2014 At a glance... The hurling championship... read on
25/07/2014 Offaly U-21... The Offaly County Board... read on
25/07/2014 TJ Ryan: Limerick... Limerick manager TJ... read on

Fixtures

Saturday 09th August, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
20:00 Ballinora vs Naomh Aban T B C Cloughduv
Friday 01st August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
19:30 Naomh Aban vs Aghada T B C Ballyvourney
view all fixtures here


Our sponsors