• 1
  • 1

Fograí

Cluiche cuimhneacháin in omós...
20/03/2014 Tá ana áthas orainn cluiche cuimhneacháin in omós do Aodh Ó Cróinín a fhógairt. Beidh Cairde... read on
18/12/2013 Brían Uí Thuama 7s read on

Sunday 20th July, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Ballinora 3 - 11 vs 1 - 17 Naomh Aban
Friday 11th July, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Naomh Aban 0 - 10 vs 4 - 10 O Donovan Rossa
Saturday 28th June, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Naomh Aban 1 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Sunday 18th May, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Ilen Rovers 3 - 18 vs 0 - 7 Naomh Aban
Sunday 11th May, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Naomh Aban 1 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Nemo Rangers
Friday 02nd May, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Naomh Aban 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Clonakilty
Sunday 20th April, 2014
Newcestown 0 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Naomh Aban
Sunday 13th April, 2014
Bishopstown 6 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Naomh Aban
Friday 04th April, 2014
Carbery Rangers 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Naomh Aban
view all results here

Friday 01st August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
19:30 Naomh Aban vs Aghada Ahern Ger(Canovee) Ballyvourney
Saturday 09th August, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
20:00 Ballinora vs Naomh Aban T B C Cloughduv
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Naomh Aban vs Castlehaven T B C Ballyvourney
view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events


National News

Report: Fitzgerald agrees Clare...
01/01/1970 It is being reported that Davy Fitzgerald has agreed to remain as manager of the Clare hurlers until... read on
29/07/2014 O'Donoghue:... James O'Donoghue feels... read on
28/07/2014 Limerick won... Liam Sheedy believes... read on
28/07/2014 PODCAST: Limerick... Former Wexford hurler... read on
28/07/2014 VIDEO: Who... Davy Fitzgerald, Eddie... read on
28/07/2014 O'Shea: Tipp... Speaking in the aftermath... read on
28/07/2014 Daly: 'Maybe... Anthony Daly has hinted... read on

Fixtures

Saturday 09th August, 2014
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
20:00 Ballinora vs Naomh Aban T B C Cloughduv
Friday 01st August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
19:30 Naomh Aban vs Aghada Ahern Ger(Canovee) Ballyvourney
view all fixtures here


Our sponsors